Honorary and Host Committee Members

A very special thank you to all of our honorary and host committee members for their efforts to make "Jammin' for Books!" a smashing success.

 Her Excellency, Ambassador Audrey P. Marks

 Polly Smith Atkins, Co-chair

 Easton Dickson, Co-chair

Lynn Kuzneski

Sonia Fife

Michelle Lundquist

 Gardner and Elizabeth Lane 

Honorary Committee Members

Host Committee Members

Stephanie Preston

Rob Silva